.

Store Locator

Big Bath (Puchong) (view here)
Leon's Home Gallery Sdn. Bhd,
No. 12, Jalan Puteri 1/2, Bandar Puteri, 47100 Puchong, Selangor
Tel:+ 6(0) 3 8060 1566/ + 6(0) 3 8060 1577
Fax:+ 6(0) 3 8060 1568
Email: puchong@bigbath.com.my
Business Hour: Mon - Sat: 10am - 8pm / Sun: 11am - 7pm
                                      
Big Bath (Johor) (view here) 
85, Jalan Mutiara Emas 2A, Taman Mount Austin,81100 Johor Bahru.
Tel:+6 (0) 7 364 4883 / +6 (0) 7 364 5880
Email: johor@bigbath.com.my
Business Hour:Mon - Sat: 9am - 9pm / Sun: 11am - 9pm
                                      
Big Bath (Ipoh) (view here)
No. 1, Medan Ipoh 1A, Medan Ipoh Bistari, 31400 Ipoh, Perak
Tel:+6 (0) 5 549 2515 / +6 (0) 19 661 9731
Fax:+6 (0) 5 549 2505
Email: ipoh@bigbath.com.my
Business Hour:Mon - Sun: 10am - 7pm
Big Bath (Kepong) (view here)
Comfort Home Gallery Sdn. Bhd.,
73 - G - 1, Jalan Kepong, Jinjang Selatan, 52000 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: +6 (0)3 6241 8833Fax: +6 (0) 3 6259 4088
Email:kepong@bigbath.com.my
Business Hour:Mon - Sat: 9am - 6pm / Sun: 10am - 6pm
Big Bath (Balakong) (view here)
No. 9-G, Jalan C180/1, Dataran C180, Cheras 43200, Selangor
Tel:+6 (0) 3 9074 0832
Fax:+6 (0) 3 9074 0613
Email:balakong@bigbath.com.my
Business Hour:Mon - Sat: 9am - 7pm / Sun: 11am - 5pm
                                       Sun: 11am - 5pm
Big Bath (Kuala Lumpur) (view here)
No. 16, Jalan Metro Pudu, Fraser Business Park, Off Jalan Yew, 55200 Kuala Lumpur
Tel:+6 (0) 3 9222 2366 / +6 (0) 3 9223 3766
Fax:+6 (0) 3 9222 9325
Email:KL@bigbath.com.my
Business Hour:Mon-Sat 9am-7pm / Sun 11am- 6pm
Big Bath (Penang) (view here)
SNo.3, Signature Avenue, Jalan Lestari, 13700 Perai, Penang
Tel:+6(0)12-663 1265
Email:penang@bigbath.com.my
Business Hour:Mon-Sat: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Big Bath (Sabah) (view here)
Lot 23B, Sedco Kolombong Industrial Estate Jalan Kilang, Kolombong, 88450, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
Tel:‚Äč+6(0)88-428 329
Fax:+6(0)88-432 329
Email:sabah@bigbath.com.my
Business Hour: Mon - Sat: 8.30am - 7pm / Sun: 9.30am - 6pm

Store Locator